Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Mary's, West Chiltington
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Family Service - worship with the band.
14:00Confirmation class
Monday 3rd June 2019 19:00Seeking the Silence
19:15Everything is Spiritual
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 9th June 2019 08:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00CW Holy Communion
11:30Confirmation class(Sung evensong at 6pm that day)
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 10th June 2019 19:00Seeking the Silence
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00Holy Communion
19:00Parish Visiting Training - Church VestryAll welcome- for more information, please contact Pam Wells - 01798 813131 / 07889 442516
Sunday 16th June 2019 08:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00Informal Holy Communion
14:00Confirmation class'Watch, Think & Reflect' at 6pm that day
Monday 17th June 2019 19:00Seeking the Silence
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00Holy Communion
19:00Parish Visiting Training - Church VestryAll welcome- for more information, please contact Pam Wells - 01798 813131 / 07889 442516
Thursday 20th June 2019 12:00Friendship Lunch
Sunday 23rd June 2019 08:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00CW Holy Communion
14:00Confirmation class
18:00Watch, Think, ReflectEnjoy informal music, reflection, a few words and a short 'Nooma' film
Monday 24th June 2019 19:00Seeking the Silence
Thursday 27th June 2019 12:00Holy Communion
Sunday 30th June 2019 08:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00CW Holy Communion
14:00Confirmation class
18:00The Gospel of Luke (part 1)