Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 202008:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Family Service - worship with the band
Wednesday 8th January 202010:00CW Holy Communion
Sunday 12th January 202008:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00CW Holy Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Wednesday 15th January 202010:00CW Holy Communion
Sunday 19th January 202008:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00Informal Holy Communion
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:00CW Holy Communion
Sunday 26th January 202008:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00CW Holy Communion
Monday 27th January 202019:00Seeking the Silence
Wednesday 29th January 202010:00CW Holy Communion
<< December