Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Wednesday 1st April 202010:00Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sunday 5th April 202008:00Said Eucharist (BCP)
10:00Family Eucharist - CW
Monday 6th April 202008:45Said Eucharist
Wednesday 8th April 202010:00Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sunday 12th April 202008:00Said Eucharist (BCP)
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 13th April 202008:45Said Eucharist
Wednesday 15th April 202010:00Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sunday 19th April 202008:00Said Eucharist (BCP)
10:00Parish Eucharist (CW)
Wednesday 22nd April 202010:00Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sunday 26th April 202008:00Said Eucharist (BCP)
10:00Parish Eucharist (CW)
Wednesday 29th April 202010:00Said Eucharist (BCP)
<< March